Management

Oleg Perfilov 

General Director of PAVLODARENERGO JSC

Oleg Perfilov was born on July 15, 1968 in the Pavlodar region. In 1992 graduated from the Pavlodar Industrial Institute in "Automatic control electrical power systems".

O. Perfilov has worked in power branch since 1992.  During the labor activity held various positions in the power enterprises of Pavlodar from the worker to the head.  In the period from 2002 to 2007 was directing CHPP-2, CHPP-3 of Pavlodarenergo JSC.

From November 11, 2007 – the Deputy General Director for Production in Aksess Energo, LLP, which since February 29, 2008 has renamed into North Kazakhstan Power Center LLP (Petropavlovsk). In 2009 held a position of the Deputy General Director for Production in Sevkazenergo Petropavlovsk LLP, which was reorganized in the subsequent in SEVKAZENERGO JSC. From 2009 to June, 2013 was holding a position of the Vice-Chairman of Board for Production of SEVKAZENERGO JSC.

From January to March, 2013 was fulfilling duties of the Chairman of the Board of PAVLODARENERGO JSC. Since April, 2012 till today has been The Deputy of the Chairman of the Board for Production of PAVLODARENERGО JSC. Currently he is general director of  PAVLODARENERGО JSC.

Mr. Perfilov is awarded with the Certificate of honor of Energy and Mineral resources Ministry of the Kazakhstan Republic (2005). In 2011 for merits in development of participating states of the CIS's power industry to Oleg Perfilov  was given the rank of "The deserved powerman of the CIS".

Vadim Lesin

First Deputy General Director on Productions – Chief Engineer of PAVLODARENERGO JSC

Vadim Lesin was born on September 20, 1977, in Temirtau, Karaganda region. In 2000, he graduated from Karaganda Metallurgical Institute majoring in Industrial thermal Power Engineering.

He is married and has two children.   

In 1995, V.V. Lesin started his carrier at Ispat-Karmet JSC working as an air compressor system operator of the sixth category in the air compression section of oxygen production unit. His work experience at the above-mentioned enterprise reached 22 years. V.V. Lesin has a vast operating experience in various areas of energy generation, having started his carrier as an air compressor system operator and reaching the position of chief power engineer of the enterprise.   

In 2012, he was appointed Chief power engineer of the Management of ArcelorMittal Temirtau JSC.

From 2012 to 2014, he was working as a Principal Specialist of the Chief power engineer department of the Management of ArcelorMittal Temirtau JSC.

During the period from 2014 to 2016, Vadim Lesin headed the power plant occupying a position of Director of Heat Power Plant and Turbo Blower Station of 1ArcelorMittal Temirtau JSC.

In 2017, he was appointed Chief power engineer of ArcelorMittal Temirtau JSC.

On January 29, 2018, V.V. Lesin was appointed the First Deputy General Director on Productions – Chief Engineer of PAVLODARENERGO JSC.   

Albina Akhmetova

Deputy General Director on Economic and Finance of PAVLODARENERGO JSC

Albina Akhmetova was born on May 11, 1974, in Vyksa town of Nizhny Novgorod region, Russia.

From 1991 to 1993, she was studying at Pavlodar vocational school #15 in specialty Seller and Merchant with a knowledge of accounting. From 2000 to 2004, she graduated from Almaty Academy of Economics and Statistics majoring in Accounting and Audit. In 2018, Albina Yuryevna has completed the MBA in Finance program, which she studied at Russian Presidential Academy of national Economy and Public Administration under the President of the Russian Federation.   

Starting from 1993, she worked as an accountant at the enterprises of Pavlodar region. In 1999, she started her professional carrier with PAVLODARENERGO JSC as an accountant at Pavlodar CHP-3; from 1999 to 2002, she worked at Teplovyie Seti LLP and Pavlodarteploenergo LLP.  

In 2004, Albina Akhmetova was appointed Deputy Chief Accountant of PAVLODARENERGO JSC. From 2008 to 2014, she worked as Chief Accountant of Pavlodar Heat Networks LLP. Starting from 2014, she worked as Deputy General Director on Economic and Finance of Pavlodar Heat Networks LLP.

In October 2018, Albina Akhmetova was appointed Deputy General Director on Economic and Finance of PAVLODARENERGO JSC.

Albina Akhmetova is a member of the Union of accountants and accounting organizations of Kazakhstan. She is married and has three children.  

Vladimir Shevtsov

Director of CHP-2, “PAVLODARENERGO” JSC.

Vladimir Shevtsov was born on November 12, 1954 in Polyarniy settlement of Priuralsky District of Tyumen Oblast, Russia. In 1976, he graduated from Pavlodar Industrial Institute majoring in Electrical Power Plants (an electrical engineer).

He started his career in 1976 as a chief electrician at the electric shop of Pavlodar CHP-3. In a year, he became a shiftman of that shop. In 1986, he occupied a position of a senior foreman on operations at the electric shop of CHP-3. In 1983 and during the period from 1987 to 1998, Vladimir Shevtsov worked as a station shiftman. Starting from 1998, he continued working as Deputy Chief Engineer on operations of CHP-3. In 1999, he was appointed the Chief Engineer on Productions of CHP-3.

In 2002, Vladimir Shevtsov held a position of the first Vice-President on Productions and Chief Engineer of “PAVLODARENERGO” JSC. In 2003, he was transferred to the position of the first Deputy Chairman on Productions of “PAVLODARENERGO” JSC. In 2012, he was appointed the Chief Engineer of “PAVLODARENERGO” JSC.

Since March 1, 2013, till present, he is Director of Pavlodar CHP-2.

Vladimir Shevtsov was awarded a lapel pin “The 50th Anniversary of the first All-Soviet Union meeting of stakhanovites in power industry” and the title Honored energy worker of the CIS.

Igor Grinyov

Director of CHP-2, “PAVLODARENERGO” JSC.

Igor Grinyov was born January 13, 1965, in the city of Pavlodar.

In 1989 he graduated from the Pavlodar Industrial Institute majoring in Electrical Power Plants.

At the same time he started his career as an auxiliary operator (an inspection engineer) at Pavlodar CHP-3.

In 1993, he was transferred to a position of a shiftman of the turbine shop. Two years after, he became a station shiftman at CHP-3.

In 2004, Igor Grinyov was appointed Senior shift supervisor at the station.

In 2007, he was an assistant to the Deputy Chairman on Productions, then he became the Chief Engineer of CHP-3 and later – CHP-2.

In 2011, he was promoted to Director of CHP-2.

A year after, in 2012, he was transferred to a position of Director of CHP-3 till present.

Victor Weber

Director of Ekibastuz CHP

Victor Weber was born on March 17, 1963, in Novo-Pokrovka village of Kulundnsky Dictrict in Altai Krai, Russia.

In 1985, he graduated from Polzunov Altai Polytechnical Institute majoring in Steam Generator Construction (a qualified mechanical engineer). Right after graduation he started his career as a machinery repairman in the boiler shop of heat power plants of “Ekibastuzenergoremont” enterprise. Several months after he was transferred to a position of a maintenance foreman of boiler shops of “Ekibastuzenergoremont” enterprise.

In 1995, he was appointed Deputy Chief Engineer of “Ekibastuz CHP” LLP of “Ekibastuzenergo” production and operating association.

In 1999, he was appointed Chief Engineer of “Ekibastuz CHP” LLP.

Since May 2007 till present he has been working as Director of Ekibastuz CHP of “PAVLODARENERGO” JSC.

In 2006, Victor Weber was awarded a lapel pin “Labor Glory” of the 3rd degree by the Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources of the Republic of Kazakhstan. In 2011, he was awarded a Certificate of Merit by Akim of Pavlodar region, and in 2012 – Medal “The 75th Anniversary of Pavlodar region”.

Fedor Bodrukhin

President of "Pavlodar Regional Electric Distribution Company" JSC

Fedor Bodrukhin was born on May 6, 1964 in Shortandy settlement of Tselinograd region. Has a higher education – in 1990 graduated from Pavlodar Industrial Institute with a specialization of "Electricity supply for industrial enterprises" (electrician-engineer).

Has started his working activity in 1981 as the worker of MMD-35 in Shortandy settlement. Since 1984 works in energy sphere, started as assembling fitter of 5th category in Ekibastuz Energy Electricity Transforming Compound, where he worked his way to the head of unit of isolation protection and electric equipment testing .

Since 1997 worked in Pavlodar electricity networks of "Pavlodar REDC" JSC as deputy head of laboratory of isolation protection and electric equipment testing, since 1999 – chief engineer of Right Bank Enterprise of electric networks of "Pavlodarenergoservice" JSC.

In 2002 was appointed as the director of manufacturing and repair enterprise of "Pavlodarenergoservice" JSC, in 2005 – as Head of Electric Equipment Department of "CenterKazenergomontazh" JSC, in 2008 – as First Vice President on manufacturing of "Pavlodarenergoservice".

Since 2009 – Acting President of "Pavlodar REDC" JSC, since 2011 – till present is a President of "Pavlodar REDC" JSC.

F. Bodrukhin is awarded with Honorary certificate of Pavlodar city Mayor, with Honorary Certificate of Pavlodar City Maslikhat.

Since 2009 – Acting General Director of “PREDC” JSC; since 2011 till present he is General Director of “PREDC” JSC.

F.F. Bodrukhin is awarded with a Certificate of Merit from Akim of  Pavlodar city and a Certificate of Merit Honorary from Maslikhat of Pavlodar city.

F.F.Bodrukhin was awarded the title Distinguished Energy Sector Professional of the CIS (in 2014), a medal “The 25th Anniversary of the Republic of Kazakhstan” (in 2016). In 2011 and 2013, he was awarded Certificates of Merit from Akim of Pavlodar region and Akim of Pavlodar city. In 2015, he was awarded Letters of gratitude from Akim of Pavlodar region and Akim of Pavlodar city, and in 2016 he was awarded a commendation from the “Nur Otan” Party.

Talgat Arginov

General Director of Pavlodarenergosbyt, LLP

Talgat Arginov was born on November 12, 1963 in Suvorovo village of Irtysh district of Pavlodar region.

Has two higher educations – technical and economical ones. In 1985 graduated from Kuibyshev Polytechnic Institute with a specialization in "Automation of heating power processes". In 2005 graduated from Pavlodar State University named after S. Toraigyrov with a major in "Enterprise economics and management". 

Has started his working activity in 1985 at CHP-3 as the head of shift of boiler shop floor. Also worked in the turbine shop floor and ion capital constructions unit. Worked his way from machinist to executive, knowing the work of complex energy industry from the inside.

Since 2000 – head of sales unit of "Pavlodar CHP-3 energy company" LLP, then – a head of the sales unit of "Pavlodarenergo" OJSC, since 2008 – deputy Chairman on commerce and sales of "PAVLODARENERGO" JSC. April 2009 – 2011 President of "Energocenter" JSC, since 2011 is a General Director of "Pavlodarenergosbyt" LLP.

T. Arginov as awarded with "20 years of independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan" anniversary medal, with Honorary Certificate of Electric-Power Council of Commonwealth of Independent States, with an Honorary certificate of Pavlodar city mayor. 

T. Arginov was awarded Jubilee Medal "20 years of independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan", a Certificate of Merit of the CIS Electric Power Council, and a Certificate of Merit from Akim of Pavlodar city.  

In 2013, T.G. Agrinov was awarded a lapel pin “Distinguished Energy Sector Professional of the CIS” for his achievements in developing the electrical power industry of the CIS countries. In the same year he was awarded the title Distinguished Energy Sector Professional of Kazakhstan Electrical Power Association.

Marat Imanaev

General Director of “Pavlodarskiye Teplovyie Seti” LLP

Marat Imanaev was born May 22, 1969 in Temirtau. He graduated from Toraigyrov Pavlodar State University majoring in Electric Power Engineering and has higher technical education degree. He started his career in 1984 as a pipe-laying worker of the 3rd category at Zemdorstroy Construction Department of Metallurgzhilstroy trust. In 1998, he was appointed Deputy General Director on Commerce of “CCL-Energo Company” LLP. In 2000, he occupied a position of General Director of “Teplocenter-Severniy” LLP. In 2002, he became President of “Energocenter” JSC, and in 2005 – President of “Pavlodarenergoservice” JSC. In 2007, he was Director of “Ekibastuz Heat Networks” LLP. In February 2008, he assumed office of President of “KOKSHE” JSC. During the period from 2010 till June 2015 He worked as Director of Technical and Economic Complex Operation Department of “Kazakhmys” Corporation. In June 2015, Marat Imanaev was appointed General Director of “Pavlodarskiye Teplovyie Seti” LLP.       

Aleksandr Zakhariyan

General Director of Ekibastuzteploenergo LLP

Aleksandr Zakhariyan was born on May 6, 1958, in the city of Pavlodar. In 1980, he graduated from Pavlodar Industrial Institute majoring in Industrial Thermal Power Engineering with the qualification of Industrial Thermal Power Engineer.  

In January 1981, Aleksandr Zakhariyan embarked upon a career in the power industry starting his work at Kazenergonaladka, an enterprise in Pavlodar city.

In January 1992, he was reassigned to another enterprise, Pavlodarenergo JSC, to a position of an engineer of the second category. In June of that year, Aleksandr Zakhariyan was awarded the qualification of Maintenance and Test Engineer of the first category.    

Starting from January 1994, he worked as Chief Engineer of Research and Development Center Ekologiya.

During the periods from 1995 to 1996 and from 1998 to 1999, he occupied a position of the Head of boiler shop at Pavlodar CHP-2.

From August 1999 to June 2000, he worked at Energoteploservice LLP.  

In different periods, Aleksandr Zakhariyan occupied various positions such as of Leading Engineer, Equipment Adjustment Engineer of Production Technology Department, and Incorporated Engineer at boiler shop of Pavlodar CHP-2.

He used to occupy the positions of Leading Engineer of Production Technology Department of Pavlodarteploenergo LLP, Leading Equipment Adjustment Engineer of Production Technology Department at CHP-3, Leading Equipment Adjustment Engineer of Production Technology Department at Pavlodarenergo JSC, and the Head of division of the Technical Inspection Department of Pavlodarenergo JSC.  

from August 2007 to August 2008 he worked as the Head of Technical Inspection Service at energy company “Kus Zholy-Sungho Co. Ltd” LLP (a joint venture of the Republic of Kazakhstan and South Korea).      

From 2008 to 2012, Aleksandr Zakhariyan occupied a position of Chief Engineer of Petropavlovsk Heat Networks LLP.

From July 2012 to October 2013, he worked as Deputy Chief Engineer for Prospective Development of Pavlodar Heat Networks LLP.

In November 2013, Aleksandr Zakhariyan worked as a Chief Engineer of Petropavlovsk Heat Networks LLP. 

During four consecutive years, from 2014 to 2018, he worked as the First Deputy General Direction on Productions – Chief Engineer of Petropavlovsk Heat Networks LLP.

On October 1, 2018, Aleksandr Zakhariyan  was appointed General Director of a newly established enterprise, Ekibastuzteploenergo LLP.

In 2009, Aleksanrd Zakhariyan was awarded the title Distinguished Energy Sector Professional of Kazakhstan Electrical Power Association. In 2015, he was awarded a Certificate of Merit of the CIS Electric Power Council.

Aleksandr Zamotin

General Director of the Recreation center Energetik LLP

Aleksandr Zamotin was born on October 27, 1963, in Semipalatinsk. In 1986, he graduated from Semipalatinsk Pedagogical Institute majoring in Teaching of Physical Training.

In 1981, Aleksandr Zamotin began his career as a professional football player who played for Football Club Spartak Semey. Starting from 1991, he was engaged in private business. In 2000, he moved to Pavlodar, where he became General Director of Football Club Energetik in 2004.   

Starting from 2009, Aleksandr Zamotin has been working as General Director of Recreation center Energetik LLP.

Married.

Руководство

Перфилов Олег Владимирович

Генеральный директор АО «ПАВЛОДАРЭНЕРГО»

Перфилов Олег Владимирович родился 15 июля 1968 года в Павлодарской области. В 1992 году окончил Павлодарский индустриальный институт по специальности «Автоматическое управление электроэнергетическими системами».

Перфилов О.В. работает в энергетической отрасли с 1992 года. За период своей трудовой деятельности занимал различные должности в энергетических предприятиях г. Павлодара от рабочего до руководителя. В период с 2002 по 2007 годы руководил ТЭЦ-2, ТЭЦ-3 ОАО «Павлодарэнерго».

С 11 ноября 2007 г. – заместитель генерального директора по производству ТОО «Аксесс Энерго», которое с 29 февраля 2008 г. переименовано в ТОО «Северо-Казахстанский Энергоцентр» (г. Петропавловск). В 2009 году занимал должность заместителя генерального директора по производству ТОО «СевКазЭнерго Петропавловск», реорганизованное в последующем в АО «СЕВКАЗЭНЕРГО». С 2009 по июнь 2013 года занимал должность заместителя Председателя Правления по производству АО «СЕВКАЗЭНЕРГО».

В январе 2013 года назначен исполняющим обязанности Председателя Правления АО «ПАВЛОДАРЭНЕРГО». В настоящее время является Генеральным директором АО «ПАВЛОДАРЭНЕРГО».

Г-н Перфилов награжден Почетной грамотой Министерства Энергетики и Минеральных ресурсов Республики Казахстан (2005 г.). В 2011 г. за заслуги в развитии электроэнергетики государств-участников СНГ Перфилову Олегу Владимировичу присвоено звание «Заслуженный энергетик СНГ».

Лесин Вадим Викторович

Первый заместитель генерального директора по производству – главный инженер АО «ПАВЛОДАРЭНЕРГО»

Родился 20 сентября 1977 года в Карагандинской области, город Темиртау

В 2000 году окончил Карагандинский металлургический институт по специальности «промышленная теплоэнергетика».

Женат, воспитывает двоих детей.

Лесин В.В. начал свою трудовую деятельность в 1995 году на предприятии АО «Испат-Кармет» в должности машиниста компрессорных установок шестого разряда на участке компрессии воздуха кислородного производства. Стаж работы на данном предприятии составил 22 года. Имеет богатый производственный опыт в разных сферах энергетического производства, от машиниста компрессорных установок до главного энергетика предприятия.

В 2012 году назначен на должность главного энергетика управления АО «АрселорМиттал Темиртау».

С 2012 по 2014 годы трудился главным специалистом отдела главного энергетика управления АО «АрселорМиттал Темиртау».

В период с 2014 по 2016 руководил электростанцией в должности директора ТЭЦ-ПВС АО «АрселорМиттал Темиртау».

В 2017 году назначен главным энергетиком АО «АрселорМиттал Темиртау».

29 января 2018 года назначен на должность первого заместителя генерального директора по производству – главного инженера АО «ПАВЛОДАРЭНЕРГО».

Ахметова Альбина Юрьевна

Заместитель генерального директора по экономике и финансам АО «ПАВЛОДАРЭНЕРГО»

Ахметова Альбина Юрьевна родилась 11 мая 1974 года в городе Выкса Нижегородской области.

С 1991 года по 1993-й училась в Павлодарском профессионально-техническом училище № 15 по специальности «продавец-коммерсант со знанием бухгалтерского учёта». В 2000-2004 годах получила специальность «бухгалтерский учёт и аудит» в Алматинской академии экономики и статистики. В 2018 году прошла обучение по программе МВА «Финансы» в Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации.

С 1993 года работала бухгалтером на предприятиях Павлодарского региона. Трудовая деятельность в АО «ПАВЛОДАРЭНЕРГО» в 1999 году с должности бухгалтера на Павлодарской ТЭЦ-3; с 1999-го по 2002 годы в ТОО «Тепловые сети», ТОО «Павлодартеплоэнерго».

В 2004 году назначена заместителем главного бухгалтера АО «ПАВЛОДАРЭНЕРГО». С 2008-го по 2014-й занимала должность главного бухгалтера ТОО «Павлодарские тепловые сети». С 2014 года — заместитель генерального директора по экономике и финансам ТОО «Павлодарские тепловые сети».

В октябре 2018 года Ахметова Альбина Юрьевна назначена на должность заместителя генерального директора по экономике и финансам АО «ПАВЛОДАРЭНЕРГО».

Альбина Юрьевна является членом ПОБ «Союз бухгалтеров и бухгалтерских организаций Казахстана». Замужем. Воспитывает троих детей.

Шевцов Владимир Григорьевич

Директор ТЭЦ-2 АО «ПАВЛОДАРЭНЕРГО»

Шевцов Владимир Григорьевич родился 12 ноября 1954 года в поселке Полярный Приуральского района Тюменской области. В 1976 году окончил Павлодарский индустриальный институт по специальности «Электрические станции» (инженер-электрик).

Трудовую деятельность начал в 1976 году старшим дежурным электромонтёром в электроцехе  Павлодарской ТЭЦ-3. Через год стал начальником смены этого же цеха.  В 1986 году – старший мастер по эксплуатации в электроцехе ТЭЦ-3. В 1983 и в период с 1987 по

1998 годы Владимир Григорьевич работает на должности начальника смены станции. С 1998 года продолжает трудовую деятельность заместителем главного инженера по эксплуатации ТЭЦ-3. В 1999 году назначен главным инженером по производству ТЭЦ-3.

В 2002 году Владимир Шевцов занимал должность первого вице-президента по производству – главного инженера АО «ПАВЛОДАРЭНЕРГО». В 2003 году переведен на должность первого заместителя Председателя Правления по производству АО «ПАВЛОДАРЭНЕРГО». В 2012 году назначен главным инженером АО «ПАВЛОДАРЭНЕРГО».

С 1 марта 2013 года по настоящее время – директор павлодарской ТЭЦ-2.
Владимир Григорьевич Шевцов награждён знаком «50 лет первого Всесоюзного слёта стахановцев-энергетиков», имеет звание «Заслуженный энергетик СНГ».
 

Гринёв Игорь Николаевич

Директор ТЭЦ-3 АО «ПАВЛОДАРЭНЕРГО»

Гринёв Игорь Николаевич родился 13 января 1965 года в городе Павлодаре.

В 1989 году окончил  Павлодарский индустриальный институт по специальности «Электрические станции».

Тогда же начал трудовую деятельность в должности машиниста-обходчика вспомогательного оборудования павлодарской ТЭЦ-3.

В 1993 году переведён начальником смены турбинного цеха. Через два года - начальником смены станции ТЭЦ-3.

В 2004 году назначен на должность старшего начальника смены станции.

В 2007 году - помощник заместителя Председателя Правления по производству, а затем - главный инженер  ТЭЦ-3, чуть позже - ТЭЦ-2.

В 2011 году был назначен директором ТЭЦ-2.

Через год, в 2012, переведён на должность директора ТЭЦ-3, где и трудится по сегодняшний день. 
 

Вебер Виктор Карлович

Директор Экибастузской ТЭЦ

Виктор Карлович Вебер родился 17 марта 1963 года в селе Ново-Покровка Кулундинского района Алтайского края.

В 1985 году окончил Алтайский политехнический институт им. И.И. Ползунова по специальности «Парогенераторостроение» (квалификация – инженер-механик). В том же году начал трудовую деятельность – слесарем по ремонту оборудования в котельном цехе тепловых электростанций СП «Экибастузэнергоремонт». Через несколько месяцев переведен мастером по ремонту оборудования котельных цехов предприятия «Экибастузэнергоремонт».

В 1995 году назначен заместителем главного инженера ТОО «Экибастузская ТЭЦ» ПЭО «Экибастузэнерго».

В 1999 году назначен на должность главного инженера ТОО «Экибастузская ТЭЦ».

С мая 2007 года по сегодняшний день – директор Экибастузской ТЭЦ АО «ПАВЛОДАРЭНЕРГО».

Вебер Виктор Карлович в 2006 году награжден знаком «Трудовая слава» III степени министерства энергетики и минеральных ресурсов РК. В 2011 году награжден почетной грамотой акима Павлодарской области. В 2012 году - медалью к 75-летию Павлодарской области.

Бодрухин Фёдор Фролович

Генеральный директор АО «Павлодарская РЭК»

Бодрухин Фёдор Фролович родился 6 мая 1964 года в поселке Шортанды Целиноградской области. Образование высшее, в 1990 году окончил Павлодарский Индустриальный институт по специальности «Электроснабжение промышленных предприятий» (инженер-электрик).

Трудовую деятельность начал в 1981 году рабочим ПМК-35 в поселке Шортанды. С 1984 года работает в энергетической отрасли, начинал слесарем-монтажником 5 разряда в Экибастузском электрическом преобразовательном комплексе, где прошел путь до начальника службы изоляции защиты и испытаний электрооборудования.

С 1997 года работал в Павлодарских электрических сетях АО «ПРЭК» заместителем начальника лаборатории изоляции защиты и испытаний электрооборудования, с 1999 года — главный инженер Правобережного предприятия электрических сетей АО «Павлодарэнергосервис».

В 2002 году назначен директором производственно-ремонтного предприятия АО «Павлодарэнергосервис», в 2005 — начальником Управления электрооборудования АО «ЦентрКазэнергомонтаж», в 2008 — первым Вице-президентом по производству АО «Павлодарэнергосервис».

С 2009 года — исполняющий обязанности генерального директора АО «ПРЭК», с 2011 года по настоящее время является генеральным директором АО «ПРЭК».

Бодрухин Ф.Ф. награжден Почетной грамотой акима города Павлодар, Почетной грамотой Павлодарского городского маслихата.

Бодрухин Ф.Ф. награжден званием «Заслуженный энергетик СНГ» (2014 г.), медалью к 25-летию независимости Республики Казахстан (2016 г.), в 2011, 2013 годах награжден Почетными грамотами Акима Павлодарской области и города, в 2015 году награжден благодарственными письмами Акима Павлодарской области и города, в 2016 году объявлена благодарность от партии «Нур Отан».

Аргинов Талгат Габдуллинович

Генеральный директор ТОО «Павлодарэнергосбыт»

Аргинов Талгат Габдуллинович родился 12 ноября 1963 года в с. Суворово Иртышского района Павлодарской области.

Имеет два высших образования  техническое и экономическое. В 1985 году окончил Куйбышевский политехнический институт по специальности «Автоматизация теплоэнергетических процессов». В 2005 году окончил Павлодарский государственный университет им. С. Торайгырова по специальности «Экономика и управление на предприятии».

Трудовую деятельность начал в 1985 году на ТЭЦ-3 начальником смены котельного цеха. Работал также в турбинном цехе, в отделе капитального строительства. Прошел путь от машиниста-обходчика вспомогательного оборудования до руководителя, познав работу сложного энергетического производства изнутри.

С 2000 года – начальник отдела реализации ТОО «Энергетическая компания Павлодарская ТЭЦ-3», затем начальник отдела реализации управления ОАО «Павлодарэнерго», с 2008 – заместитель председателя Правления по коммерции и сбыту АО «ПАВЛОДАРЭНЕРГО». С апреля 2009 года по 2011 год – президент АО «Энергоцентр», с 2011 года по  настоящее время является генеральным директором ТОО «Павлодарэнергосбыт».

Аргинов Т.Г. награжден юбилейной медалью «Казакстан Республикасынын тауелсіздігіне 20 жыл», Почетной грамотой Электроэнергетического Совета Содружества независимых государств, Почетной грамотой акима города Павлодар.

В 2013 году за заслуги в развитии электроэнергетики государств-участников СНГ Аргинов Т.Г. награждён  знаком «Заслуженный энергетик СНГ». В этом же году ему присвоено звание заслуженный энергетик  «Казахстанской Электроэнергетической Ассоциации».

Иманаев Марат Шамильевич

Генеральный директор ТОО «Павлодарские тепловые сети»

Иманаев Марат Шамильевич родился 22 мая 1969 года в городе Темиртау. Имеет высшее техническое образование, окончил Павлодарский государственный университет им. С. Торайгырова по специальности «Электроэнергетика». Трудовую деятельность начал в 1984 году с должности трубоукладчика 3-го разряда СУ «Земдорстрой» треста «Металлургжилстрой». В 1998 году принят заместителем генерального директора по коммерции в ТОО «Компания ССL-Энерго». В 2000 году назначен генеральным директором ТОО «Теплоцентр-Северный». С 2002 года президент АО «Энергоцентр», с 2005 года – президент АО «Павлодарэнергосервис». В 2007 году – директор ТОО «Экибастузские тепловые сети». С февраля 2008 года приступил к исполнению обязанностей президента АО «КОКШЕ». С 2010 года по апрель 2015 года – директор департамента управления ТЭК корпорации «Казахмыс». В июне 2015 года назначен генеральным директором ТОО "Павлодарские тепловые сети". 

Захарьян Александр Михайлович

Генеральный директор ТОО «Экибастузтеплоэнерго»

Захарьян Александр Михайлович родился 6 мая 1958 года в городе Павлодаре. В 1980 году окончил Павлодарский  индустриальный институт по специальности «промышленная теплоэнергетика» с присвоением квалификации «инженер-промтеплоэнергетик».

Трудовую деятельность в энергетической отрасли Александр Михайлович начал в январе 1981 года на павлодарском предприятии «Казэнергоналадка».

В январе 1992 года принят переводом в «Павлодарэнерго» на должность инженера второй категории. В июне того же года Александру Михайловичу присвоена квалификация инженера по наладке и испытаниям первой категории.

С января 1994 года - главный инженер научно-производственного центра «Экология».

В 1995-1996 и 1998-1999 годах - начальник котельного цеха Павлодарской ТЭЦ-2.

С августа 1999годапо июнь 2000 года трудился в ТОО «Энерготеплосервис».

Александр Михайлович работал в разные периоды на Павлодарской ТЭЦ-2 ведущим инженером, затем инженером по наладке оборудования производственно-технического отдела; инженером-технологом котельного цеха. Был ведущим инженером производственно-технического отдела ТОО «Павлодартеплоэнерго»; ведущим инженером по наладке оборудования производственно-технического отдела ТЭЦ-3; ведущим инженером по наладке оборудования производственно-технического отдела АО «Павлодарэнерго»; начальником отдела службы технического надзора АО «Павлодарэнерго».

Савгуста 2007 года по август 2008 года работалруководителем службы технического надзорав энергетической компании ТОО «Кус Жолы-Сунгхо Ко.ЛТД» (совместное предприятие Республика Казахстан – Южная Корея).

С 2008 года по 2012 год Александр Михайлович занимал должность главного инженера ТОО «Петропавловские Тепловые Сети».

С июля 2012годапо октябрь 2013 года трудился заместителем главного инженера по перспективному развитию ТОО «Павлодарские тепловые сети».

В ноябре 2013 года Александр Захарьян назначенна должность главного инженера ТОО «Петропавловские Тепловые Сети».

С2014годапо 2018 год был первым заместителем генерального директора по производству – главным инженером ТОО «Петропавловские Тепловые Сети».

1 октября 2018 года Александр Михайлович назначен генеральным директором вновь созданного предприятия ТОО «Экибастузтеплоэнерго».

В 2009 году Александру Михайловичу Захарьяну присвоено звание «Почетный энергетик Казахстанской Энергетической Ассоциации». В 2015 годунагражден Почетной грамотой Электроэнергетического Совета СНГ.